Competition information

Here you will find entry forms, regulations, garage allocations, and useful links for our competitors, teams and would-be racers for this calendar year!

Dylan ThomasFormula Vee and Production Touring3778
Neale MustonProduction Sports and SuperSports 2727
Tony ViragProduction Touring 1815
Mark RobinSuperkarts1782
Michael KinsellaFormula Vee 1780
Grant Doulman Sports Sedans1641
Simon PaceFormula Vee 1605
John BaxterHQ Holdens1578
Barry GrahamProduction Touring 1532
Geoff BennettFormula Vee1530

Click on the green ‘ticks’ for available forms and links.

Wanting to enter an event via the Competitor Portal? CLICK HERE.
Looking for media accreditation for these events? CLICK HERE.
Looking for Open Private Practice for race licence holders? CLICK HERE.